Ultimate Reset, Day 1

10 Jan

Holy shit, I was a food raping maniac.  I ate on program but had to pump it up with an extra serving of snack almonds and at dinner, I put fresh salsa on roasted potatoes because I was craving something spicy.  Oh, and I ate an extra cup of salad with red onions.  I also had a lot of Green tea and sparkling water to help with the hunger.

The food was fantastic and I was spot on with the the Mineralize, Oxygenize and even the Alkanize.  The Alkanize has a reputation being of that obnoxious boy you knew in middle school with bad hygiene, so I didn’t even smell it.  I just mixed the Alkanize with a 1/4 lemon and 1 ounce of cold water.  Shot that sucker down with out a breath and chased it with the other quarter of the lemon. 

Do I feel fantastic about Day one.  No.  But day two will promise to be better.  I will make it better. However, I slept like a freakin’ log.

I also had a lot of Green tea and sparkling water to help with the hunger. 

Leave a Reply

